US Board – #Rebuilding

The American Friends of Reuth board has gone through many changes in the past couple of years. We, unfortunately, lost a few long time dedicated members to whom we will always be grateful to for their passion about Reuth; Rosa Strygler, Michael Strauss and Joan Jakubovitz.

We are thankful to both Laura Siegel Rabinowitz and Marleen Litt for co-chairing the organization from 2015 to 2019 and for remaining active board members. We congratulate long time board members, Sharon Freudenstein and Beth Bengualid as they take on the role of co-chairs.

We are thrilled to welcome on our board Tomer Raved (Chief Executive Officer and director of BCOM), Guy Franklin (General Manager of SOSA NYC) and Moty Ben Yona (Partner at Smith, Gambrell & Russell, LLP).

We are very excited to see what changes 2020 brings us!